How many people have won a million dollars on wheel of fortune?

As of February 2022, only 3 contestants have won a million dollars on the game show Wheel Of Fortune. The winners include Michelle Lowenstein in 2008, Autumn Erhard in 2013, and Sarah Manchester in 2014.