Tell me a fact of fact about dogs?

Some amazing facts about dogs.. Their sense of smell is at least 40 times better than ours. ... Some have such good noses they can sniff out medical problems. ... Some dogs are incredible swimmers. ... Some are fast and could even beat a cheetah! ... Dogs don't sweat like we do.