What was the last movie that anne heche made?

Anne Heche final move she made was Lifetime's Girl in Room 13. After the late actress died at age 53 last month, director Elisabeth Röhm tells PEOPLE she and Heche "were really proud of what we did," shedding light on human trafficking with the film