How many paintings did vincent van gogh sell?

Vincent Van Gogh only sold one painting during his lifetime Red Vineyard at Arles. This painting now resides at the Pushkin Museum in Moscow. The rest, more than 900 paintings, were not sold or made famous until after his death.