What's the world's largest candy?

The largest gummy candy weighs 1,212.5 kg (2,673.10 Ibs) and was achieved by Shiba (Iran) in Tehran, Iran, on 27 January 2022. To present excellent proficiency of Shiva Manufacturing Company, as the oldest gummy producer in Iran, Shiba.