When does jupiter aligns with mars?

Known as the Age of Aquarius, , Mars and Jupiter conjuncts (aligns) every two or three years. ... So every two to three years, Mars aligns with Jupiter for a month, and the moon will be in the seventh house about 15 times during that period.