Do they still make slits beer?

In 2014, Blue Ribbon Intermediate Holdings bought Pabst and all its holdings, including Schlitz. The new company is headquartered in Los Angeles but has a contract with MillerCoors to brew Pabst Blue Ribbon and Schlitz beers, including Old Milwaukee beer, through 2020