How many movies has adam sandler and drew barrymore been in together?

Adam Sandler and Drew Barrymore have been in 3 movies together - The Wedding Singer (1998), 50 First Dates (2004), and Blended (2014).

---

Three. The Wedding Singer, 50 First Dates and Blended.