Who is the little girl in the great british baking show intro?

No one really knows who the little girl actually is, but it's thought it might be one of the crew members little girl.

---

The little girl in the opening credits of Bake Off is seemingly tucking into a corner of some freshly baked bread while her mother has her back turned. Not much is known about her, however, composer Tom Howe and cinematographer Sam Montague, have never revealed her identity.