What's play skyrim?

Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim is an action RPG videogame by Bethesda Studios. The story is focused on the main character called the Dragonborn. The main story is to stop a dragon named Alduin from destroying the world. Although being an open world game there are many other adventures within Skyrim.