What years are the twenty first century?

The years of the 21st century are January 1, 2001 – December 31, 2100.

---

The 21st century is the current century of the Anno Domini era or the Common Era, in accordance with the Gregorian calendar. It began on January 1, 2001, and will end on December 31, 2100.