What is a pet lawyer?

An animal lawyer is someone who is involved with legal cases involving veterinary malpractice, wrongful death, tainted pet food products, dog bite defense cases, discrimination, purchase disputes, animal cruelty, and other animal-related legal issues. that come under the eagle rights amendment.