Who plays cyrus reno on general hospital?

Jeff Kober (born December 18, 1953) is an American actor, best known for his roles as Jacob Hale Jr. in Sons of Anarchy and Joe in the fourth season of The Walking Dead , and General Hospital (2020) as Cyrus Renault.