Who is monica barbaro?

Monica Barbaro is an American actress. She is best known for her roles as Lieutenant Natasha 'Phoenix' Trace in Top Gun: Maverick, Yael in season 2 of Unreal, and Cora Vasquez in The Good Cop. Born: June 17, 1990 (age 32 years), San Francisco, CA