How long is the plane ride from new york to hawaii?

The total flight duration from New York, NY to Hawaii is 10 hours, 14 minutes. This is the average in-air flight time (wheels up to wheels down on the runway) based on actual flights taken over the past year. It covers the entire time on a typical commercial flight including take-off and landing.