What song did dolly parton and kenny rogers sing together?

Kenny Rodgers and Dolly Parton sang many songs together. The most famous is "Islands in the Stream" . Others were "Undercover", "Tell me that you Love Me," "Love is Strange", "With Bells On", "Christmas Without You", and Others. They were good Friends until Rodgers passed away March 20th, 2020.