How long does it take macaroni to digest in your stomach?

An exact answer is impossible. The stomach begins Pasta digestion and the small intestines finishes it. Factors affecting digestion time include the type of flour it is made from, the amount of fatty liquid mixed with the pasta. Whole grain pasta, and fat covered pasta take longer to digest.