Is there going to be a hamilton movie?

'Hamilton' is going to be a movie featuring the original Broadway cast. The Tony award-winning musical “Hamilton,” which chronicles the life of founding father Alexander Hamilton and explores the meaning of democracy in America, will be turned into a movie to be released on Oct. 15, 2021