What is the movie the secrets of dumbledore about?

Professor Dumbledore knows the powerful dark wizard Grindelwald is moving to seize control of the wizarding world. Unable to stop him alone, he entrusts Magizoologist Newt Scamander to lead a team of wizards, witches, and one brave Muggle, to fight Grindelwald and his growing legion of followers.