What type of tiger is the largest?

The Siberian, or Amur, tiger is the largest, measuring up to 4 metres (13 feet) in total length and weighing up to 300 kg (660 pounds). The Indian, or Bengal, tiger is the most numerous and accounts for about half of the total tiger population.