How much saturated fat in a pork chop?

A 3-ounce pork chop has about 6 grams of total fat. About one-third of the fat content, or 2 grams, comes from harmful saturated fat. Consuming too much saturated fat elevates low-density lipoprotein, or LDL cholesterol, increasing your risk of heart disease.