How many ounces is a pint of strawberries?

One pint of strawberries is 3/4 pound (12 ounces). That is equivalent to 12 large, 24 medium, or 36 small strawberries. Other equivalencies include 1 1/4 cups puréed strawberries, 2 1/2 cups whole small strawberries, or 1 1/2 to 2 cups sliced strawberries.