What is black vodka?

Black vodka is a fun novelty and great for Halloween parties and other occasions with a dark theme. There are a few cocktails that specifically call for black vodka, and even more that can go dark by substituting the recipe's clear vodka for a black one. It is created using black coloring.

---

Black vodka is a fun novelty vodka with blue, red, and green food coloring. It's perfect for Halloween.