What are the flavors of girl scout cookies?

The new Toast-yay, Thin Mints, Lemon-Ups, Lemonades, Shortbread (or Trefoils), Carmel DeLites (or Samoas), Peanut Butter Patties (or Tagalongs), Do-si-dos (or Peanut Butter Sandwich), Toffee-tastic, Carmel Chocolate Chip, Girl Scout S'mores sandwiches, and chocolate iced Girl Scout S'mores