Who is charlie shaw?

Charlie Shaw is an actor, known for The Nest (2020), Pistol and Little Simz: Introvert (2021). Charles Shaw was also a Scottish footballer who played as a goalkeeper, mainly for Queens Park Rangers and Celtic.