What is the world's loudest room?

The Reverberant Acoustic Test Facility (RATF) is a concrete-walled room that measures 57 ft (17.36 m) high, 47.5 ft (14.47 m) long, and 37.5 ft (11.43 m) wide. It has 36 massive loudspeaker horns (properly called "noise sources") covering one entire wall.