Who invented the mirrors?

It was Justus von Liebig who invented modern mirrors in Germany in 1835; yet, mirrors had actually been used in Turkey approximately 8000 years ago, and used in Iraq and Egypt in 4000–3000 BCE, where they were made of copper. Humans have been using metals as mirrors for thousands of years.