How do you get a mosquito out of your house?

If you have mosquitoes in your home, a handy, cost effective tip to remove them is to take a small bowl filled with water and add one camphor tablet (10 grams) to it. Place the bowl in a corner of the room to avoid anyone standing in it and you will find the mosquitoes will immediately fly away.