What is aftermath records?

Aftermath Entertainment is a record label founded by hip hop producer and rapper Dr. Dre. It is subsidiary of Interscope Records.

---

Aftermath Entertainment is an American record label founded by hip hop producer and rapper Dr. Dre. It operates as a subsidiary of, and is distributed through, Universal Music Group's Interscope Records. It was founded in 1996 by Dr. Dre.