How to use egyptian perfume oil?

You use Perfumed Egyptian oils the same as other body oils. A tiny dab behind the ear, on the wrist or any other pulse point. Massage into the skin. Using less is more so that you do not stain your clothing furniture or become slippery to the touch. Massage a few drops into wet hair after washing.