How long has flow been doing progressive commercials?

Flo is a fictional salesperson character appearing in more than 100 commercials for Progressive Corporation, beginning in 2008. Portrayed by actress and comedian Stephanie Courtney, the character has developed a fan base on social networks and has become an iconic advertising mascot.