What are the top ten ice cream flavors?

The Top 10 Ice cream flavors (in order) are vanilla, chocolate, cookies & cream, mint chocolate chip, chocolate chip cookie dough, buttered pecan, birthday cake, strawberry, moose tracks, and Neapolitan.