What wattage is eight hundred lumens?

Since different sources emit light at different efficiencies, wattage can not be directly determined without knowing the type of light source and its efficiency. As an example, a tungsten incandescent source (a residential light bulb) emitting 800 lumens will consume 53.3 watts of power.