What's the population of port worth?

I cannot find a city named Port Worth. However, Fort Worth is a city located in Texas with a 2020 estimated population of 932,000. It is the 5th largest city in Texas, after Houston, San Antonio, Dallas, and Austin, and is the 12th largest city in the United States.