Who is lucas from n. c. t.?

Wong Yukhei, known by his stage name Lucas is a Chinese-Thai rapper and model born in Hong Kong on January 25, 1999. He is one of the rappers on NCT U and part of the main rappers, lead dancers and sub-vocalists on WayV. He is a member of the boy group SuperM.