What vegetables are high in protein?

The top 10 protein-packed vegetables are: Watercress, Alfalfa sprouts, Spinach, Chinese cabbage or bok choy, Asparagus, Mustard greens, Broccoli, Collard greens, Brussels sprouts, and Cauliflower.