What is the biggest water balloon in the world?

Jeremy Telford has broken the world record for the largest balloon structure created by an individual. The balloon dog, on display in the US state of Utah, measured 65ft (19.8m) by 32ft (9.8m), which a Guinness World Record official said "blew the old record out of the water".