What are aussie birds?

Here are some birds that live in Australia: cassowaries, emus, magpie geese, guineafowl, wood ducks, barking owls, Little penguins, rock parrots, great crested grebes, Nankeen kestrels, splendid fairy-wrens, parrots, frogmouths, Gouldian finches, hoopoes, cockatoos, & kookaburras.