What is the show icarly?

The series stars Miranda Cosgrove, Jennette McCurdy, Nathan Kress and Jerry Trainor, and tells the story of Carly Shay, a teenager who creates her own web show called 'iCarly' with her best friends Sam Puckett and Freddie Benson, in the attic of her apartment loft with her older brother Spencer Shay

---

iCarly is an American teen sitcom created by Dan Schneider that ran on Nickelodeon from 2007 to 2012. The series tells the story of Carly, a teenager who creates her own web show called iCarly with her best friends Sam and Freddie in the apartment loft that she and her older brother Spencer live in.