Who won the battle of waterloo?

At the Battle of Waterloo, fought in June 1815, a French army under the command of Napoleon Bonaparte was defeated by two of the armies of the Seventh Coalition: the anglo-allied army under the command of the Duke of Wellington and a Prussian army under the command of Field Marshal Blücher.