What is tilted town in fortnite?

In Season 10 of Fortnite, A Rift Beacon has replaced Neo Tilted with a whole new Wild West-themed location called Tilted Town. Building and harvesting are “prohibited” in Tilted Town, making it the first no-build location to appear in the game. It is not likely to be a permanent location.