Who is the wealthiest person in the n. f. l.?

Eli Manning – quarterback for the New York Giants – is the richest player in the NFL, which also makes him the richest player in New Jersey. The two-time Super Bowl star dominated the state income bracket by bringing in nearly US$206 million throughout his career.