Which jif peanut butter was recalled?

The J. M. Smucker Company has voluntarily recalled Jif brand peanut butter products that have the lot code numbers between 1, 2, 7, 4, 4 , 2, 5 – 2, 1, 4, 0, 4, 2, 5, only if the first seven digits end with 4, 2, 5 ( meaning they were manufactured in Lexington, KY