Where is the two thousand twenty three n. f. l. draft?

The 2023 NFL Draft will take place in Kansas City, Missouri. The event will be held at Union Station, which is located near the city’s W.W. I Museum and Memorial. The 2023 NFL Draft begins on Thursday, April 27 and ends on Saturday, April 29.