What are the legendaries in clash royale?

Miner. This underground mini-tank is always a surprise to the opponent! Lava Hound. A majestic flying beast that targets buildings with very high hitpoints but low damage. Magic Archer. The master of all Archers! Night Witch. Inferno Dragon. Mega Knight. Princess. Lumberjack.