How much does michael myers weigh?

Height: 6'8” (203cm) Weight: 230lbs (104kg) Nicknames: The Shape, Evil on Two Legs, The Devil, Evil, The Boogeyman Full Name: Michael Audrey Myers Occupation: Serial Killer Date of Birth: October 19, 1957