Who's in the new batman movie?

The Batman is an upcoming American superhero film based on the DC Comics character Batman and is scheduled for release in the United States on March 4, 2022. It stars Robert Pattinson as Bruce Wayne / Batman, Zoë Kravitz as Selina Kyle / Catwoman, and Paul Dano as Edward Nashton / Riddler.