When is two k. twenty one being released?

NBA Live 22 has no official release date, but with no cancellation announcement just yet, we still expect the game will enter development and release on schedule with previous releases (NBA Live 18, 19). With this in mind, expect NBA Live 22 will launch around late August of 2021.