When did call of duty bangor come out?

Call of Duty: Vanguard is scheduled for release on November 5, 2021 across PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC. This information was leaked before its official reveal by numerous sources including Tom Henderson of DualShockers.