Is there an eiffel tower in las vegas?

Yes, there is a 540-foot full copy of the Eiffel Tower of Paris, which is situated in a small area known as Paris Las Vegas (there are copies of other buildings of Paris, including Paris Opera House, Nottre Dam de Paris) Las Vegas Eiffel Tower very often appears in Hollywood movies.